Latest Products http://www.biomassheatus.com Latest Products 16-04-15 en-us http://www.biomassheatus.com Wood Gasification Boilers http://www.biomassheatus.com/wood-gasification-boilers.htm Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 New Horizon, Inc. is the one-stop shop to avail the best Wood Gasification Boilers. Our assortment of Wood Gasification Boilers includes Biomass Gasification Boilers, Attack DP Gasification Boilers, Biomass Combo Gasification Boiler and EKO Line Gasification Boilers. Biomass Gasification Boilers http://www.biomassheatus.com/biomass-gasification-boilers.htm Wood Gasification Boilers Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy name when it comes to offering the most reliable Biomass Gasification Boilers. The use of Biomass Gasification Boilers is an efficient and ecological way to provide heat to the closed pressurized or open radiant systems. Attack DP Gasification Boilers http://www.biomassheatus.com/attack-dp-gasification-boilers.htm Wood Gasification Boilers Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a reliable Importer, Exporter and Supplier of Attack DP Gasification Boilers. The Attack DP Gasification Boilers are available different models like Attack DP Gasification Boiler (35), Attack DP Gasification Boiler (45), Attack DP Gasification Boiler (75) and Attack DP Gasification Boiler (95). Biomass Combo Gasification Boiler http://www.biomassheatus.com/biomass-combo-gasification-boiler.htm Wood Gasification Boilers Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail superior quality Biomass Combo Gasification Boiler from us. The Biomass Combo Gasification Boiler can be operated using different fuels like Oil, Gas, Briquettes, seasoned wood, Saw Dust, wood chips, etc. EKO Line Gasification Boilers http://www.biomassheatus.com/eko-line-gasification-boilers.htm Wood Gasification Boilers Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 EKO Line Gasification Boilers are the environmental friendly and safe equipment that help in a convenient heating of water using wood. EKO Line Gasification Boilers come with a remarkably high overall heating efficiency as they are based on wood gasification combustion. Wood Coal Boilers http://www.biomassheatus.com/wood-coal-boilers.htm Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 New Horizon, Inc. is a renowned company that offers excellent Wood Coal Boilers to the clients. The range of Wood Coal Boilers offered by us includes FD Cast Iron Coal Boiler and Futura Econo Coal Boiler. FD Cast Iron Coal Boiler http://www.biomassheatus.com/fd-cast-iron-coal-boiler.htm Wood Coal Boilers Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 FD Cast Iron Coal Boiler is meant for burning wooden briquettes, coal and wood. High quality cast iron sections are used to manufacture the FD Cast Iron Coal Boiler. This FD Cast Iron Coal Boiler has enlarged doors that facilitates convenient loading of huge fuel pieces. Universal Boilers http://www.biomassheatus.com/universal-boilers.htm Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is actively engaged in providing highly efficient and reliable Universal Boilers. We offer a huge assortment of Universal Boilers such as Futura Multibio Universal Boiler and Orlan Pellet Universal Boiler. Futura Multibio Universal Boiler http://www.biomassheatus.com/futura-multibio-universal-boiler.htm Universal Boilers Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Futura Multibio Universal Boiler is a universal boiler that operated using eco-friendly and less expensive fuels. Futura Multibio Universal Boiler is a very efficient boiler (efficiency- more than 80%) that offers excellent heating. Orlan Pellet Universal Boiler http://www.biomassheatus.com/orlan-pellet-universal-boiler.htm Universal Boilers Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Orlan Pellet Universal Boiler is an automatic boiler with a capacity of up to 30 kW. Orlan Pellet Universal Boiler is used in the central heating systems for water heating. The Orlan Pellet Universal Boiler offers long lasting heat without any extra loading because of the right size of the container. Boiler Blowers http://www.biomassheatus.com/boiler-blowers.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a rich industrial experience, we bring forth an extensive array of Boiler Blowers. We offer highly durable Boiler Blower (60-80) and Boiler Blower (EKO). These Boiler Blowers are based on the most advanced technology. Boiler Burners http://www.biomassheatus.com/boiler-burners.htm Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the right destination to avail exceptional quality Boiler Burners. Our assortment of Boiler Burners includes Gas Burner and Oil Burner. A team of qualified engineers has designed and manufactured these Boiler Burners using latest technology. Boiler Capacitors http://www.biomassheatus.com/boiler-capacitors.htm Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading firms involved in offering the most reliable Boiler Capacitors to the clients. The Boiler Capacitors offered by us are manufactured using graded material and sophisticated technology. Boiler Draft Boosters http://www.biomassheatus.com/boiler-draft-boosters.htm Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Contact New Horizon, Inc. to get a superior quality assortment of Boiler Draft Boosters. Our range of Boiler Draft Boosters is inclusive of Boiler Draft Booster (6 Inch), Boiler Draft Booster (8 Inch) and Boiler Draft Booster (8X6 6 Inch). Boiler Impellers http://www.biomassheatus.com/boiler-impellers.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reckoned name that offers superior quality Boiler Impellers to the clients. We offer different types of Boiler Impellers such as Backward Curved Impeller, Biomass Impeller, Nextgen Impeller and Shaft Cooling Fan Impeller. Boiler Nozzles http://www.biomassheatus.com/boiler-nozzles.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 New Horizon, Inc. is involved in providing highest quality Boiler Nozzles. Cutting-edge technology and graded components are used to manufacture the Boiler Nozzles. Boiler Door Seals http://www.biomassheatus.com/boiler-door-seals.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us to avail premium quality Boiler Door Seals. Our range of Boiler Door Seals comprises of BioMass Boiler Door Seal and New Eko Silicone Door Gasket. These Boiler Door Seals are manufactured using the best quality material and advanced technology. Boiler 3-Way Thermostatic Valve http://www.biomassheatus.com/boiler-3-way-thermostatic-valve.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A thermostatic by-pass valve, the Boiler 3-Way Thermostatic Valve (ESBE VTC Thermic Valve) is used for regulating the return or supply out of water in a hydronic heating system. The Boiler 3-Way Thermostatic Valve gives protection to the non-condensing boilers from the corrosion that is caused by condensation. Boiler Water Storage Tanks http://www.biomassheatus.com/boiler-water-storage-tanks.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail the most durable Boiler Water Storage Tanks. We offer a huge assortment of Insulated Boiler Water Storage Tanks with capacity of 490 Gallons. The best grade plain steel plates are used to manufacture these rigid Boiler Water Storage Tanks. Biomass Gasification Boiler (25) http://www.biomassheatus.com/biomass-gasification-boiler-25.htm Wood Gasification Boilers Biomass Gasification Boilers Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Biomass Gasification Boiler (40) http://www.biomassheatus.com/biomass-gasification-boiler-40.htm Wood Gasification Boilers Biomass Gasification Boilers Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Biomass Gasification Boiler (60) http://www.biomassheatus.com/biomass-gasification-boiler-60.htm Wood Gasification Boilers Biomass Gasification Boilers Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Biomass Gasification Boiler (80) http://www.biomassheatus.com/biomass-gasification-boiler-80.htm Wood Gasification Boilers Biomass Gasification Boilers Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Biomass Gasification Boiler (100) http://www.biomassheatus.com/biomass-gasification-boiler-100.htm Wood Gasification Boilers Biomass Gasification Boilers Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Attack DP Gasification Boiler (35) http://www.biomassheatus.com/attack-dp-gasification-boiler-35.htm Wood Gasification Boilers Attack DP Gasification Boilers Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Attack DP Gasification Boiler (45) http://www.biomassheatus.com/attack-dp-gasification-boiler-45.htm Wood Gasification Boilers Attack DP Gasification Boilers Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Attack DP Gasification Boiler (75) http://www.biomassheatus.com/attack-dp-gasification-boiler-75.htm Wood Gasification Boilers Attack DP Gasification Boilers Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Attack DP Gasification Boiler (95) http://www.biomassheatus.com/attack-dp-gasification-boiler-95.htm Wood Gasification Boilers Attack DP Gasification Boilers Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Futura Econo Coal Boiler http://www.biomassheatus.com/futura-econo-coal-boiler.htm Wood Coal Boilers Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Futura Econo Coal Boiler is an automatic feeding system boiler. Futura Econo Coal Boiler is designed and developed for the purpose of combustion of granulated coal. The granulated coal (anthracite â�� hard coal), also known as Buckwheat or Rice coal, that is to be used in the Futura Econo Coal Boiler, should not be more than 3/4â�³ in size. Biomass Boilers http://www.biomassheatus.com/biomass-boilers.htm Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the foremost Biomass Boilers Importers, Exporters & Suppliers in USA. Our Biomass Boilers are used to generate the heat from the biomass. Goliath Biomass Boiler http://www.biomassheatus.com/goliath-biomass-boiler.htm Biomass Boilers Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Goliath Biomass Boiler, offered by us, is a hot water boiler equipped with a dual pass heat exchanger, fired with solid fuel loaded directly into the boiler or wood chips delivered automatically from the hopper to the external gasification chamber. Industrial Biomass Boiler http://www.biomassheatus.com/industrial-biomass-boiler.htm Biomass Boilers Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Industrial Biomass Boiler Importer, Exporter & Supplier in USA. We offer two types of Industrial Biomass Boiler namely Hurst CG Hybrid Biomass Boiler and Hurst RG Hybrid Biomass Boiler. Hurst CG Hybrid Biomass Boiler http://www.biomassheatus.com/hurst-cg-hybrid-biomass-boiler.htm Biomass Boilers Industrial Biomass Boiler Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Hurst CG Hybrid Biomass Boiler, offered by us, is suitable for applications to produce high pressure steam or hot water in ranges from 3,450 – 60,000 lbs/hr (3.4 mm BTU – 60 mm BTU) output from 100 up to 400 PSI. Hurst RG Hybrid Biomass Boiler http://www.biomassheatus.com/hurst-rg-hybrid-biomass-boiler.htm Biomass Boilers Industrial Biomass Boiler Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Hurst RG Hybrid Biomass Boiler, offered by us, is suitable for applications to produce high pressure steam or hot water in ranges from 3,450 – 60,000 lbs/hr (3.4 mm BTU – 60 mm BTU) output from 100 up to 400 PSI. Dry Kiln Chamber http://www.biomassheatus.com/dry-kiln-chamber.htm Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Dry Kiln Chamber, offered by us, is designed to dry hard and soft wood products down to 8% final humidity. There are two versions available for Dry Kiln Chamber like a standard version with a drying temperature 200° F and second one to carry out low-temperature drying processes. Feeding Conveyor http://www.biomassheatus.com/feeding-conveyor.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Feeding Conveyor is intended for delivery of biomass such as sawdust, pulverized bark or chips. We offer horizontal and oblique auger systems. Delivery or discharge from the bigger storage tank to combustion device hopper in Feeding Conveyor can be configured per customer’s request. Galvanized Steel Silo http://www.biomassheatus.com/galvanized-steel-silo.htm Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Galvanized Steel Silo, offered by us, is designed to collect and store the wood chips, sawdust in wood working facility for the use in Goliath boilers or other biomass combustion systems. Our Galvanized Steel Silo is a free-standing structure, assembled on concrete plate of 21′ diameter. Steel Pipe Chimney http://www.biomassheatus.com/steel-pipe-chimney.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Steel Pipe Chimney, we offer, is a free-standing structure without pull off system. Our Steel Pipe Chimney is made of G-235 steel pipe. Our Steel Pipe Chimney is delivered in parts which are joined together on customer’s site. Residential Boilers http://www.biomassheatus.com/residential-boilers.htm Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 New Horizon, Inc. is a renowned company that offers excellent Residential Boilers to the clients. Range of Residential Boilers include Wood Gasification Boilers, Wood Coal Boilers etc. Boiler Spare Parts http://www.biomassheatus.com/boiler-spare-parts.htm Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading firms involved in offering the most reliable Boiler Spare Parts to the clients. Our range of Boiler Spare Parts include Boiler Blowers, Boiler Burners, Boiler Capacitors, Boiler Draft Boosters, Boiler Impellers, Boiler Nozzles etc. Pellet Stoves http://www.biomassheatus.com/pellet-stoves.htm Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prestigious Importer, Exporter, and Supplier of Pellet Stoves from Sutton (United States). Our Pellet Stoves are preferred worldwide for their robust construction, fine finish, and great utility Wood Pellet Boilers http://www.biomassheatus.com/wood-pellet-boilers.htm Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prestigious Importer, Exporter, and Supplier of Wood Pellet Boilers. We offer Wood Pellet Boilers from mainly two brands that are “Black Star” and “Woody”. The Wood Pellet Boilers from both the brands are trusted worldwide for their high efficiency and fully automatic operation. Wood Pellet Boilers (Black Star) http://www.biomassheatus.com/wood-pellet-boilers-black-star.htm Wood Pellet Boilers Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Importer, Exporter, and Supplier of Wood Pellet Boilers (Black Star). We offer Wood Pellet Boilers from mainly brand that are “Black Star”. We offer a huge assortment of Wood Pellet Boilers. Wood Pellet Boilers (Woody) http://www.biomassheatus.com/wood-pellet-boilers-woody.htm Wood Pellet Boilers Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Importer, Exporter, and Supplier of Wood Pellet Boilers (Woody). We offer Wood Pellet Boilers from mainly brand that are “Wood”. We are the top- most Wood Pellet Boilers (Woody) Importer, Exporter & Supplier in USA.